Our Staff Training managed service includes: Multi-user Discounts, a dedicated training manager & progress reporting. Click HERE!

Collection: ITIL 4 Managing Professional

0 products

ITIL®4 Managing Professional (MP)

ITIL 4 provides the guidance organisations need to address new service management challenges and utilise the potential of modern technology. It is designed to ensure a flexible, coordinated and integrated system for the effective governance and management of IT enabled services.

ITIL is a widely adopted body of knowledge and best practices for successful IT service management that links with training and certification. ITIL 4 has evolved from the current version by re-shaping much of the established ITSM practices in the wider context of customer experience; value streams and digital transformations; as well as embracing new ways of working, such as Lean, Agile and DevOps.

Who is the certification for?

ITIL 4 Managing Professional (MP) has been created for IT professionals working within technology and digital teams across businesses. The MP stream provides practical and technical knowledge about how to run successful IT enabled services, teams and workflows. 

What will we gain?

The ITIL Framework is aligned with a range of international quality standards, including ISO/IEC 20000 global standard for IT service management systems. The global reach of the ITIL framework and its alignment with other leading standards means that certified ITIL professionals can apply their skills to a versatile range of businesses and industries, even those that exist in foreign countries. Organisations across the globe have adopted the ITIL framework and invested in ITIL software tools to support its processes. 


ITIL 4 Managing Professional Program

The online ITIL 4 Managing Professional (MP) Program is a stream of four modules that are part of ITIL 4, the next evolution of ITIL.  

The MP Program offers all four modules and exams with 365-day access so that you can get certified at your own pace. These four certifications must all be completed for the candidate to achieve MP designation. 

  • Format: Self-Paced Online Course 
  • Duration: 365 days 
  • Pre-Requisite: ITIL 4 Foundation Certificate 
  • Certificate: 4 x Courses: Create, Delivery & Support Certificate (CDS), Drive Stakeholder Value Certificate (DSV), High Velocity IT Certificate (HVIT), Direct, Plan & Improve Certificate (DPI), Managing Professional Designation (MP). 
  • Exam: 4 x Exams Included 
  • Accredited: Yes 

Also includes 24/7 helpdesk and tutor support.  

To read more about ITIL 4, click here. Or to find out more about each of our individual courses or to make a purchase, click on one of the course links below.

Sorry, there are no products in this collection